Herd Recording & Data Entry Contacts

Herd Testing Promotion and Training
Michelle Bratty
0418 479 909
Michelle.bratty@nationalherd.com.au

 

NHD Cohuna

44 Western Road

Ph: 03 5456 2366
Fax: 03 5456 2808

info@nationalherd.com.au
herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Karen Peace
Data Entry
Fax: 03 5456 4699
Karyn.peace@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

 

NHD Kyabram

62 McEwen Road

Ph: 03 5852 2455
Toll Free Number: 1300 650 853
Fax: 03 5852 2089

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Lyn McGrath
Herd Recording & Testing Supervisor
lyn.mcgrath@nationalherd.com.au

Moira Hammond
Data Entry/Customer Service Officer
herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

 

NHD Terang

Shop E41 High Street
Terang Vic 3264

Fax: 03 5592 2435
terang@nationalherd.com.au

Sophie  Hawkins
Data Entry
Sophie.hawkins@nationalherd.com.au

View Location            

NHD Murray Bridge

98 Eleanor Terrace
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Ph: 08 8532 1392

murraybridge@nationalherd.com.au


View Location

 

NHD Mount Gambier

4 Pyne Close
Mount Gambier SA 5290

mtgambier@nationalherd.com.au

Anthony Ridding
Herd Test Supervisor
0418 808 682

View Location

 

NHD Yankalilla

Lot 2 Mary Street
Yankalilla SA 5203

yankalilla@nationalherd.com.au

Carl Goodwin
Courier
0418 843 419

Chris Maidment
Courier
0418 849 516

View Location