Herd Recording & Data Entry Contacts

NHD Cohuna

44 Western Road
PO Box 293 Cohuna 3568

Ph: 03 5456 2366
Fax: 03 5456 2808

info@nationalherd.com.au
herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Kim Dye
Computer Room/Data Entry
Fax: 03 5456 4699
kim.dye@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

 

NHD Kyabram Branch

62 McEwen Road
PO Box 260 Kyabram 3619

Ph: 03 5852 2455
Toll Free Number: 1300 650 853
Fax: 03 5852 2089

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Lyn McGrath
Herd Recording & Testing Supervisor
lyn.mcgrath@nationalherd.com.au

Moira Hammond
Data Entry/Customer Service Officer
herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

 

NHD Terang Branch

Shop E41 High Street
Terang Vic 3264

Fax: 03 5592 2435
terang@nationalherd.com.au

Michelle Bratty
Ph: 0418479909
michelle.bratty@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

NHD Murray Bridge Branch

98 Eleanor Terrace
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Ph: 08 8532 1392
Fax: 08 8531 0334

kent.llewellyn@nationalherd.com.au

Sarah Elliott
Administration/data entry
sarah.elliott@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

 

NHD Mount Gambier Branch

4 Pyne Close
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Fax: 08 8724 8217
mtgambier@nationalherd.com.au

Anthony Ridding
Courier/Supervisor
Ph: 0418 808 682

View Location

 

NHD Yankalilla Branch

Lot 2 Mary Street
Yankalilla SA 5203

Fax: 08 8558 2322
yankalilla@nationalherd.com.au

Carl Goodwin
Courier
Ph: 0418 843 419

Chris Maidment
Courier
Ph: 0418 849 516

View Location