Contacts



Northern Victoria

NHD Cohuna

44 Western Road, Cohuna Vic 3568
Phone: 03 5456 2366
Email: info@nationalherd.com.au

NHD Marketing Manager:
Christian Hickey 0428 511 628
Email: christian.hickey@nationalherd.com.au

SALES
Adam Dee: 0427 530 011
Stewart Mancer: 0429 882 201
Mat Dennis: 0427 887 947
Trent Storm: 0428 621 956 

View Location

NHD Wangaratta

9 Browning Street, Wangaratta Vic 3676
Phone: 03 5722 4422
Email: wangaratta@nationalherd.com.au

SALES
Stewart Mancer 0429 882 201 

View Location

NHD Kyabram

62 McEwen Road, Kyabram Vic 3619
Phone: 03 5852 2455
Email: herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au
Toll Free: 1300 650 853

View Location

Western Victoria

NHD Western District Manager

Tony Jackson 0448 388 648
Email: tony.jackson@nationalherd.com.au

NHD Terang

41-43 High Street, Terang Vic 3264
Phone: 03 5592 1177
Email: terang@nationalherd.com.au

SALES
Rodney Brooks: 0408 528 823
Don McDonald: 0428 927 242
Brendan Billington: 0407 843 909
Neil Holcombe: 0408 595 765

View Location

NHD Timboon

117 Timboon-Scotts Creek Road, Timboon Vic 3268
Phone: 03 5598 3380
Email: timboon@nationalherd.com.au

SALES
Rex Barry: 0438 355 132
Gary Richardson: 0428 515 288

View Location

South Australia

NHD Murray Bridge

98 Eleanor Terrace, Murray Bridge SA 5253
Phone: 08 8532 1392
Email: murraybridge@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

NHD Mount Gambier

4 Pyne Close, Mount Gambier SA 5290
Phone: 0418 808 682
Email: mtgambier@nationalherd.com.au
Dale Howard: 0429 205 087
Ebony Churchill: 0438 053 468
Aaron Hill: 0408 523 245

View Location

NHD Yankalilla

Lot 2 Mary Street, Yankalilla SA 5203
Phone: 0418 843 419
Email: yankalilla@nationalherd.com.au

View Location

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SALES

NHD South Australia Manager:
Kent Llewellyn: 0417 821 179
Email: kent.llewellyn@nationalherd.com.au

David Peglar: 0409 547 212
Stuart Graetz: 0427 477 717

Agents for Red River cattle yards and crushes.