HERD RECORDING & DATA ENTRY CONTACTS

Cohuna Herd Recording & Testing

44 Western Rd

PO Box 293 Cohuna 3568

Ph: 03 5456 2366

Fax: 03 5456 2808

info@nationalherd.com.au

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Peter Marsh

EID/Courier

0427 887 948

 

Kim Dye

Computer Room/Data Entry

Fax: 03 5456 4699

kim.dye@nationalherd.com.au

 

 

 

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

NHD Kyabram Branch

 

62 McEwen Road

PO Box 260 Kyabram 3619

Ph: 03 5852 2455

Fax: 03 5852 2089

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

Toll Free Number: 1300 650 853

Lyn McGrath

Herd Recording & Testing Supervisor

 

lyn.mcgrath@nationalherd.com.au

Moira Hammond

Data Entry/Customer Service Officer

 

herdrecord@nationalherd.com.au

 

 

 

 

NHD Terang Branch

 

Shop E41 High Street

Terang Vic 3264

Fax: 03 5592 2435

terang@nationalherd.com.au

Michelle Bratty

Herd Recording M'gr-Western Region

0418479909

michelle.bratty@nationalherd.com.au

 

 

 

 

NHD Murray Bridge Branch

 

98 Eleanor Terrace

Murray Bridge SA 5253

Ph: 08 8532 1392

Fax: 08 8531 0334

kent.llewellyn@nationalherd.com.au.

Sarah Elliott

Administration/data entry

 

sarah.elliott@nationalherd.com.au

 

 

 

 

NHD Mount Gambier Branch

 

4 Pyne Close

Mount Gambier SA 5290

Fax: 08 8724 8217

mtgambier@nationalherd.com.au

Anthony Ridding

Courier/Supervisor

0418 808 682

 

 

 

 

 

NHD Yankalilla Branch

 

Lot 2 Mary Street

Yankalilla SA 5203

Fax: 08 8558 2322

yankalilla@nationalherd.com.au

Carl Goodwin

Courier

0418 843 419

 

Chris Maidment

Courier

0418 849 516

 

Northern Herd Development Co-Op